Warm Congratulation for the 2016 graduation
Author : Qiu-Lan Huang

List for Doctorate Recipient (2016 summer):

Ms. Yu Sun, Mr. Yan-Gang Bi, Mr. Zhuo-Chen Ma, Mr. Yan-Hao YU, Ms. Hao-Bo Jiang and Mr. He-Long Li.

List for Masterate Recipient (2016 summer):

Mr. Jia-Ren Du, Mr. Jiang-Lin Du, Mr. Xiao-Chi Han, Mr. Zhi-Shan Hou, Mr. Zheng-Shun Li, Mr. Ju-Fa Liang, Mr. Zi-Jian Liu, Mr. Hang Ma, Mr. Yun-Cheng Ma, Mr. Xiang-Ye Wei, Mr. Jun-Jie Xu, Mr.Yi-Fan Zhang, Ms. Hui Zheng and Mr. Wei Zhou.


Here, we sincerely give our best regards to all of the ladies and gentlemen above for their graduation in C-UFO. We will never forget their great efforts and passion to focus on their research topic during the past several years. We hope that the C-UFO motto “Success = Dream + Diligence + Method” is helpful for their future positions.Good luck, boys and girls, C-UFO is always with you!